All Events Lectures, Talks & Workshops

Creative Sundays

Calling all young artists 4-12 years - join us each Sunday and get creative!  Learn from our team of experienced artist educators and try a new skill or technique each week using top quality, artist-grade materials and equipment. Explore the galleries, get inspired, create your own artwork and make friends!

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Apr 29
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Apr 29
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, May 6
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, May 6
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, May 13
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Last tickets
Sun, May 13
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, May 20
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, May 20
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, May 27
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, May 27
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Jun 3
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, Jun 3
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Jun 10
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, Jun 10
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Jun 17
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, Jun 17
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Jun 24
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, Jun 24
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Jul 1
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, Jul 1
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Jul 8
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, Jul 8
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Jul 15
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, Jul 15
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Jul 22
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 22
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Jul 29
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 29
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Aug 5
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 5
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Aug 12
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 12
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, Aug 19
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 19
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, Aug 26
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 26
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Sep 2
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 2
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Sep 9
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 9
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Sep 16
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 16
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Sep 23
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, Sep 23
13:30
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Sold out
Sun, Sep 30
11:00
Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Enough tickets
Sun, Sep 30
13:30